NON-TEACHING STAFF LIST

S. NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES	POST
1	Mr. Vijay Deshpande	Administrative Officer
2	Mr. Sanjay Annadate	Clerk
3	Ms. Arati Sawai	Clerk
4	Mr. Chandrashekhar Landge	Clerk/Computer Operator
5	Mr. Yogesh Gavani	Clerk/Computer Operator
6	Mr. Sagar Dayma	Accountant
7	Ms. Sangita Pathak	Librarian
8	Mrs. Uma Deshmukh	Peon
9	Mr. Sandip Mali	Peon
10	Mr. Sujit Bagade	Security Guard